Welcome to WB4, our virtual branch!

Contact Us

Cambridge City - 765-478-3561 Gateway - 765-962-9539 Waytru Plaza - 765-935-5222
Toll Free - 1-888-769-2963 For general inquiries, please contact us at info@waynebnk.com.

Officers and Branch Managers:


Mark Soukup - President and CEO

Bob Weaver - Senior Vice President, Chief Banking Officer
Mike Gaddis - Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer Jeannie Watson - Assistant Vice President, Cambridge City Branch Manager, Security Officer
Cindy Cruse - Vice President, Trust Officer, Controller
JoAnn Spurlock - Assistant Vice President, Internal Auditor, Digital Banking Specialist

Karen Mayse - Plaza Branch Manager and Officer

Kandra Conley - Assistant Vice President, Financial Accountant
Lori McCracken - Gateway Branch Manager Pam Parshall - Deposit Operations Officer


Kyle Clark - Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending Officer Rhonda Irvine - Senior Vice President, Mortgage Lending Officer
Gayle Claywell - Vice President, Loan Operations Officer, CRA
Steve Wilson - Vice President, Lending Officer

Tim Porter - Vice President, Market Manager, Western Wayne County.  Commercial Lender

Paul Watson - Vice President, Commercial lender.  Fishers, IN, Loan Production Office
Cindy Mann - Assistant Vice President, Consumer Lending Officer

Tracy Grimme - Assistant Vice President, Consumer Lending/BSA Officer

Justin Ratz - Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lender Carol Sims - Mortgage Loan Originator


  Click here for information about our Board of Directors